Home Jamaica Bay at sunset
Home What's New Breeze Calendar About Us NYPD Links Contact Us

Copyright Bayswater Civic Association 2015, 2016, 2017

Precinct Contacts — 718-868-3400





Commanding Officer

Deputy Inspector

Vincent  Tavalaro

718-868-34


Executive Officer

Captain

Feng Chen

718-868-34


Community Affairs

P.O. Kevin Campbell

718-868-3441

Kevin.Campbell@nypd.org


P.O. Lynn Blanchette

718-868-3441

Lynn.Blanchette@nypd.org

Community Policing

Sgt. Robert Garrity

718-868-2056

r

Crime Prevention

Det. Michael DePace

718-868-3438


Domestic Violence

Sgt. James Cordiner

Det. Melissa Florio

718-868-3444


Schools & Youth Officer

Sgt. Robert Garrity

P.O. Brett Henry

718-868-3424

Robert.Garrity@nypd.org

Auxiliary Coordinator

P.O. Vincent Caputo

718-868-3421


Detective Squad

Lt. Masterson

718-868-3429


Highway Officer

Sgt. Erik Cintron



Special Ops

Lt. Catanzaro



Supv.: Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

Sgt. Robert Garrity

917-539-8178

718-868-2053

Robert.Garrity@nypd.org

Bayswater is Sector B    <== Note ==>

Bayswater  Park (B.32 St.) is Sector C

Note:

See bottom of table

for names of  

all Sector B officers

Sector A Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

Det. Theodore Watson

917-331-1745

Theodore.Watson@nypd.org

Sector A Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Anthony Parrinello

817-513-7459

Anthony.Parrinello@nypd.org

Sector B Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Shakaya Slay

917-543-4885

Shakaya.Slay@nypd.org

Sector B Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Nuruddin Zahed

917-

Nuruddin.Zahed@nypd.org

Sector C Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Janelle Flemens

917-514-1831

Janelle.Flemens@NYPD.Org

Sector C Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Jamaal Arthur

917-678-6753

Jamaal.Arthur@nypd.org

Sector D Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Paul Egerter

917-226-5813

Paul.Egerter@nypd.org

Sector D Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Gregory Lomangino


Gregory.Lomangino@nypd.org





Sector B Officers




Redfern Housing

P.O. Shaun Healy

917-873-9044

Shaun.Healy@nypd.org

Pinkfern

P.O.



Midnight - 8 AM

P.O. Brian Webber

914-318-9434

Brian.Webber@nypd.org

Midnight - 8 AM

P.O. John Backer

917-972-6784

John.Backer@nypd.org

Midnight - 8 AM

P.O. Jessy Jansky

929-354-7428

Jessy.Jansky@nypd.org

Midnight - 8 AM

P.O. Marcos Mourino

917-683-6542

Marcos.Mourino@nypd.org

8 AM - 4 PM

P.O. Frank Crowley

917-940-5689

Frank.Crowley@nypd.org

8 AM - 4 PM

P.O. Jason Betances

917-912-1914

Jason.Betances@nypd.org

8 AM - 4 PM

P.O. David Perez

917-868-6770

David.Perez@nypd.org

8 AM - 4 PM

P.O. Justin Corrado

917-865-9065

Justin.Corrado@nypd.org

4 PM - Midnight

P.O. Jesse Kempen

929-287-9876

Jesse.Kempen@nypd.org

4 PM - Midnight

P.O. Brian Fechtmann

917-912-5660

Brian.Fechtmann@nypd.org

4 PM - Midnight

P.O. Mathew Dias

917-873-9456

Mathew.Dias@nypd.org

4 PM - Midnight

P.O. Michael Wigdzinski

917-862-0716

Michael.Wigdzinski@nypd.org

Precinct Community Council

The 101st Precinct community council meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00 P.M.  Call the 101st Precinct Community Affairs Office at 718-868-3441 to confirm or if you have any questions.

President

Arlene Cauley



Vice President




Treasurer

Jacqueline McMikel



Recording Secretary

-open-



Sergeant at Arms

Sandra Bilbo-Dent