Home Jamaica Bay at sunset
Home What's New Breeze Calendar About Us NYPD Links Contact Us

Copyright Bayswater Civic Association 2015, 16, 19, 20

Precinct Contacts — 718-868-3400

For the most up-to-date info, see www1.nyc.gov/site/nypd/bureaus/patrol/precincts/101st-precinct.page





Commanding Officer

Captain Eric Robinson

718-868-3400

Eric.Robinson@nypd.org

Executive Officer

Captain Jeremy Kivlin

718-868-3400

Jeremy.Kivlin@nypd.org

Community Affairs

P.O. Kevin Campbell

718-868-3441

Kevin.Campbell@nypd.org


P.O. Lynn Blanchette

718-868-3441

Lynn.Blanchette@nypd.org

Neighborhood Coordinators


718-868-2056


Crime Prevention

Det. Michael DePace

718-868-3438


Domestic Violence

Sgt. James Cordiner

Det. Melissa Florio

718-868-3443


Schools & Youth Officers

P.O. Brett Henry

718-868-3924

Brett.Henry@nypd.org


P.O. Shakaya Slay

917-543-4885

Shakaya.Slay@nypd.org


P.O. Nuruddin Zahed

917-868-6024

Nuruddin.Zahed@nypd.org

Auxiliary Coordinator

P.O. Vincent Caputo

718-869-5692


Detective Squad

Sgt. Courtney Cummings

718-868-3429

Courtney.Cummings@nypd.org

Highway Officer

Sgt. Patrick Jackson

718-868-3422

Patrick.Jackson@nypd.org

Special Ops

Lt. Padavani



Supv.: Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

Sgt. Ato Cadogan

917-239-9452

718-868-2053

Ato.Cadogan@nypd.org

Bayswater is Sector B    <== Note ==>

Bayswater  Park (B.32 St.) is Sector C

Note:

See bottom of table

for names of  

all Sector B officers

Sector A Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Scott Edwards 

917-865-2732

Scott.Edwards@Nypd.org  

Sector A Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Thomas Sheridan

917- 

Thomas.Sheridan@nypd.org

Sector B Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Jonathan Jastemski

917 912-6243  

Jonathan.Jastemski@Nypd.org 

Sector B Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Mark Kelly

917-868-6024

Mark.Kelly@Nypd.org 

Sector C Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Janelle Flemens

917-514-1831

Janelle.Flemens@NYPD.Org

Sector C Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Jamaal Arthur

917-678-6753

Jamaal.Arthur@nypd.org

Sector D Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Brendan Calderone

917-226-5813

Brendan.Calderone@nypd.org

Sector D Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Brian Cohen


Brian.Cohen@Nypd.org 

Housing




Housing - Dix Av. / Redfern

P.O. Joseph Brand 

929-375-1728 

Joseph.Brand@Nypd.org 

Housing - Dix Av. / Redfern

P.O. Marcos Mourino

917-683-6542 

Marcos.Mourino@Nypd.org  

Housing - B 41st  / Arverne / Ocean Bay

P.O. Rosario Castellano 

917-297-4967 

Rosario.Castellano@Nypd.org 

Housing - B 41st  / Arverne / Ocean Bay

P.O. Michael Conti 

917-912-2627 

Michael.Conti@Nypd.org 

Housing - B 41st  / Arverne / Ocean Bay

P.O. Glenn Ziminski 

917-513-3527 

Glenn.Ziminski@Nypd.org 

Admin 

P.O. Beata Lesniewski

917-543-7657 

Beata.Lesniewski@Nypd.org 









Sector B Officers




Redfern Housing

P.O. Shaun Healy

917-873-9044

Shaun.Healy@nypd.org

Pinkfern

P.O.



Midnight - 8 AM

P.O. Brian Webber

914-318-9434

Brian.Webber@nypd.org

Midnight - 8 AM

P.O. John Backer

917-972-6784

John.Backer@nypd.org

Midnight - 8 AM

P.O. Jessy Jansky

929-354-7428

Jessy.Jansky@nypd.org

Midnight - 8 AM

P.O. Marcos Mourino

917-683-6542

Marcos.Mourino@nypd.org

8 AM - 4 PM

P.O. Frank Crowley

917-940-5689

Frank.Crowley@nypd.org

8 AM - 4 PM

P.O. Jason Betances

917-912-1914

Jason.Betances@nypd.org

8 AM - 4 PM

P.O. David Perez

917-868-6770

David.Perez@nypd.org

8 AM - 4 PM

P.O. Justin Corrado

917-865-9065

Justin.Corrado@nypd.org

4 PM - Midnight

P.O. Jesse Kempen

929-287-9876

Jesse.Kempen@nypd.org

4 PM - Midnight

P.O. Brian Fechtmann

917-912-5660

Brian.Fechtmann@nypd.org

4 PM - Midnight

P.O. Mathew Dias

917-873-9456

Mathew.Dias@nypd.org

4 PM - Midnight

P.O. Michael Wigdzinski

917-862-0716

Michael.Wigdzinski@nypd.org


P.O. Shakaya Slay

917-543-4885

Shakaya.Slay@nypd.org


P.O. Nuruddin Zahed

917-868-6024

Nuruddin.Zahed@nypd.org

Precinct Community Council

The 101st Precinct community council meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00 P.M.  Call the 101st Precinct Community Affairs Office at 718-868-3441 to confirm or if you have any questions.

President

Arlene Cauley



Vice President




Treasurer

Jacqueline McMikel



Recording Secretary

-open-



Sergeant at Arms