Home Jamaica Bay at sunset
Home What's New Breeze Calendar About Us NYPD Links Contact Us

Copyright Bayswater Civic Association 2015, 2016, 2017

Precinct Contacts





Commanding Officer

Captain

Vincent  Tavalaro

718-868-34


Executive Officer

Captain

Courtney Nilan

718-868-34


Community Affairs

P.O. Kevin Campbell

718-868-3441

Kevin.Campbell@nypd.org


P.O. Lynn Blanchette

718-868-3441

lynn.blanchette@nypd.org

Community Policing

Sgt. Robert Garrity

718-868-2056

Robert.Garrity@nypd.org

Crime Prevention

Det. Michael DePace

718-868-3438


Domestic Violence

Sgt. James Cordiner

Det. Melissa Florio

718-868-3444


Schools & Youth Officer

Sgt. Robert Garrity

P.O. Brett Henry

718-868-3424

Robert.Garrity@nypd.org

Auxiliary Coordinator

P.O. Vincent Caputo

718-868-3421


Detective Squad

Lt. Masterson

718-868-3429


Highway Officer

Sgt. Erik Cintron



Special Ops

Lt. Catanzaro



Supv.: Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

Sgt. Robert Garrity

917-539-8178

718-868-2053

Robert.Garrity@nypd.org

Bayswater is Sector B    <== Note ==>

Bayswater  Park (B.32 St.) is Sector C

Sector A Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

Det. Theodore Watson

917-331-1745

Theodore.Watson@nypd.org

Sector A Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Anthony Parrinello

817-513-7459

Anthony.Parrinello@nypd.org

Sector B Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Paul Rivera

917-543-4885

Paul.Rivera@nypd.org

Sector B Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Nuruddin Zahed

917-

Nuruddin.Zahed@nypd.org

Sector C Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Janelle Flemens

917-514-1831

Janelle.Flemens@NYPD.Org

Sector C Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Jamaal Arthur

917-678-6753

Jamaal.Arthur@nypd.org

Sector D Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Paul Egerter

917-226-5813

Paul.Egerter@nypd.org

Sector D Neighborhood Coordinating Officers

P.O. Gregory Lomangino


Gregory.Lomangino@nypd.org

















Precinct Community Council

The 101st Precinct community council meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:30 P.M.  Call the 101st Precinct Community Affairs Office at 718-868-3441 to confirm or if you have any questions.

President

Victor Boamah



Vice President

Arlene Cauley



Treasurer

Jacqueline McMikel



Recording Secretary

-open-



Sergeant at Arms

Sandra Bilbo-Dent